Mitarbeiter

Katrin Schindler

(Geschäftsführung)

schindler@duesseldorf-komoedie.de

Tobias Vitten

(Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung)

vitten@duesseldorf-komoedie.de

buchhaltung@duesseldorf-komoedie.de

Christian Diederichs

(Abendspielleitung/Leiter Betriebsbüro)

Tel.: 0211 - 863 22 51 -40

diederichs@duesseldorf-komoedie.de

Michael Sonntag

(Verkaufsorganisation)

Tel.: 0211 - 863 22 51 -36

sonntag@duesseldorf-komoedie.de

 

Bernd Franken

(Theaterkasse)

Telefon 0211 - 13 65 13 33

karten@duesseldorf-komoedie.de

Janina Peters

(Theaterkasse/Verwaltungszentrale)

Telefon: 0211 - 863 22 51 -31

peters@duesseldorf-komoedie.de

Antonia Schnitzler

(Requisite/Kostüm)

schnitzler@duesseldorf-komoedie.de

Markus Flormann

(tech. Leitung/Werkstatt)

technik@duesseldorf-komoedie.de

Newsletter Tickets Geschenkgutscheine