Mitarbeiter

Katrin Schindler

(Geschäftsführung)

0211 - 30 20 10 -31

schindler@komoedie-steinstrasse.de

Tobias Vitten

(Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung)

0211 - 30 20 10 -37

vitten@komoedie-steinstrasse.de

Christian Diederichs

(Abendspielleitung/Leiter Betriebsbüro)

0211 - 302010 -40

diederichs@komoedie-steinstrasse.de

Michael Sonntag

(Verkaufsorganisation)

0211 - 30 20 10 -36

sonntag@komoedie-steinstrasse.de

 

Bernd Franken

(Theaterkasse)

0211 - 13 37 07
0211 - 32 51 51

karten@komoedie-steinstrasse.de

Andreas Reetz

(Theaterkasse)

0211 - 13 37 07
0211 - 32 51 51

karten@komoedie-steinstrasse.de

Janina Peters

(Theaterkasse/Verwaltung)

0211 - 30 20 10 31

peters@komoedie-steinstrasse.de

Wolfgang Ganzera

(Theatercafé )

0211 - 30 20 10 49

cafe@komoedie-steinstrasse.de

Susanne Grimm

(Requisite/Garderobe)

grimm@komoedie-steinstrasse.de

Markus Flormann

(tech. Leitung/Werkstatt)

technik@komoedie-steinstrasse.de

Newsletter Tickets